Challenge Accepted!

3 day Quote Challenge!

Hi there! Thank you to Pamela from beeorganizedwithpamela.com for nominating me. This is a 3 day challenge with a favorite quote a day. Check out Pamela’s great blog of wonderful tips and ideas to make your life easier.

According to the rules, I now need to nominate 3 other blogs to participate in the challenge. So for my challenge, I choose the following:

1. You did WHAT?

2. Pretty, Plus and Proud

3. The How-to Guru

The rules for this challenge are as follows:

  •  Post one quote each day for 3 days.
  •  A Theme for each day would be nice (although not necessary)
  •  Nominate 3 blogs to pick up the challenge and pass it on
  •  Remember to let your nominees know of the challenge on their blog

My quote for today is: If You’re Gonna Have a Dance, You’ve Gotta Pay the Band…

 

image

I don’t know where this came from or when I first heard it. I’ve used it for years and of course my kids hated it. It meant they had to take responsibility for their actions. I still love it and that’s why I thought it would be a great quote to begin this challenge.

Go on with your day, have a dance…pay the band and be sure to check out the 3 great blogs I’ve challenged.

Thanks for joining me.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Challenge Accepted!

Leave a Reply

